Staff Emails

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Principal  /  Senior College Years 11 to 13
Brenton Hackfath - bhackfath@taieri.school.nz

Deputy Principal /  Junior College Years 7 to 10
Karen Rosevear - krosevear@taieri.school.nz

Assistant Principal  /  Administration
Lyndon Jones - ljones@taieri.school.nz

Assistant Principal
Paulette Hutchison - phutchison@taieri.school.nz

Assistant Principal
Nic Gowing - ngowing@taieri.school.nz


Curriculum Directors

Arts
Christina Cochrane - ccochrane@taieri.school.nz

English
Jared Cone - jcone@taieri.school.nz

Mathematics
Gwenda Hill - ghill@taieri.school.nz

Physical Education and Health
Mike Tabb - mtabb@taieri.school.nz

Science
Ryan Fitzgerald - rfitzgerald@taieri.school.nz

Social Sciences
Shona Carruthers - scarruthers@taieri.school.nz

Technology
Graeme Watson - gwatson@taieri.school.nz

Years 7 and 8
Lance Woods - lwoods@taieri.school.nz


Pastoral Care

Year 7 Dean
Yvonne Cunningham - ycunningham@taieri.school.nz

Year 8 Dean
Steve Fry - sfry@taieri.school.nz

Year 9 Deans
Ronnie Gale - rgale@taieri.school.nz
Kimberly Buchan - kbuchan@taieri.school.nz

Year 10 Deans
Francis Lieshout - flieshout@taieri.school.nz
Karen Blick - kblick@taieri.school.nz

Year 11 Deans
Grant Cameron - gcameron@taieri.school.nz
Mel Christian - mchristian@taieri.school.nz

Year 12 Dean
Andrew Baines - abaines@taieri.school.nz

Year 13 Dean
Nicky Mortimer - nmortimer@taieri.school.nz

Guidance Counsellors
Di Leonard - dleonard@taieri.school.nz
Henk van der Vis - hvandervis@taieri.school.nz
Jean Andrews - jandrews@taieri.school.nz