Senior Leadership Team

HD v2
David Hunter
Principal

Email: dhunter@taieri.school.nz

HF v2
Brenton Hackfath
Deputy Principal (Years 11 to 13)

Email: bhackfath@taieri.school.nz

RS v2
Karen Rosevear
Deputy Principal (Years 7-10)

Email: krosevear@taieri.school.nz

WJ v3
Jarrad Waldron
Assistant Principal

Email: jwaldron@taieri.school.nz

BM v2
Michelle Bennett
Assistant Principal

Email: mbennett@taieri.school.nz

JL v2
Lyndon Jones
Assistant Principal - Administration

Email: ljones@taieri.school.nz

Curriculum Directors

BC v2
Kimberley Buchan
Arts

Email: kbuchan@taieri.school.nz

CN v2
Jared Cone
English

Email: jcone@taieri.school.nz

FG v2
Ryan Fitzgerald
Science

Email: rfitzgerald@taieri.school.nz

KP
Nathan King
Physical Education & Health

Email: nking@taieri.school.nz

MP v2
Peter McCall
Social Sciences

Email: pmccall@taieri.school.nz

SA v2
Amber Sides
Mathematics

Email: asides@taieri.school.nz

SN v2
Alan Stephenson
Technology

Email: astephenson@taieri.school.nz

WO v2
Lance Woods
Years 7 and 8

Email: lwoods@taieri.school.nz

Pastoral Care

ME
Jenny Mockford
Year 7 Dean

Email: jenmockford@taieri.school.nz

FY v2
Steve Fry
Year 8 Dean

Email: sfry@taieri.school.nz

GN v2
Nic Gowing
Year 9 Co-Dean

Email: ngowing@taieri.school.nz

HN v2
Nathan Hull
Year 9 Co-Dean

Email: nhull@taieri.school.nz

NK v2
Kat Nichol
Year 10 Co-Dean

Email: knichol@taieri.school.nz

GA v3
Ronnie Gale
Year 10 Co-Dean

Email: rgale@taieri.school.nz

LS v2
Francis Lieshout
Year 11 Co-Dean

Email: flieshout@taieri.school.nz

BD v2
David Bainbridge
Year 11 Co-Dean

Email: dbainbridge@taieri.school.nz

KG v2
Georgina King
Year 12 Co-Dean

Email: gking@taieri.school.nz

BA v2
Andrew Baines
Year 12 Co-Dean

Email: abaines@taieri.school.nz

NE v2
Juliette Nolan
Year 13 Dean

Email: jnolan@taieri.school.nz

Counsellors (all new referrals to dleonard@taieri.school.nz)

LN v3
Di Leonard
Director of Wellbeing / Counsellor

Email: dleonard@taieri.school.nz

AN v2
Jean Andrews
Counsellor

Email: jandrews@taieri.school.nz

OA
Amelia Ohren
Counsellor

Email: aohren@taieri.school.nz

BJ
Josh Bennison
Counsellor

Email: jbennison@taieri.school.nz